Due to spammers, the registration have been temporarily disabled. I will reopen them as soon as possible. In the meantime, if you want to create an account, please contact me.

Official AR Picture Thread

Discussions on all the Black Rifle variants of all calibers and manufacturers.
Miami_JBT
Posts: 275
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2018 4:17 pm

Official AR Picture Thread

Post by Miami_JBT » Sat Aug 18, 2018 10:43 pm

Mrs. Miami_JBT with her AR out at Talon Range today.

Image

Image

User avatar
Grip Hugger
Posts: 86
Joined: Sun Jul 22, 2018 11:25 am
Location: Lake County

Post by Grip Hugger » Sun Aug 19, 2018 9:07 am

Nice
Last edited by Grip Hugger on Mon Jun 03, 2019 9:33 pm, edited 2 times in total.
The shooter formerly called #1Glock30

rug357
Posts: 155
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2018 3:03 pm
Location: P. Pines, FL

Post by rug357 » Thu Sep 13, 2018 6:23 pm

Image

User avatar
glockeyed
Posts: 56
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2018 10:35 am
Location: jax/yulee

Post by glockeyed » Mon Sep 17, 2018 3:32 pm

Image
.................. :shock: ...................

Arkhangel5
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2018 4:06 pm

Post by Arkhangel5 » Sat Sep 29, 2018 11:37 pm

Rug,
How much does that setup weigh? Am thinking of building something similar.

SY

Greg
Posts: 275
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2018 2:19 pm
Location: Clermont

Post by Greg » Sun Sep 30, 2018 4:44 pm

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image
1st Battalion/5th Marines

NRA Benefactor Lifetime Member

FSN Member Since 2009

rug357
Posts: 155
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2018 3:03 pm
Location: P. Pines, FL

Post by rug357 » Mon Oct 01, 2018 10:37 am

Arkhangel5 wrote:
Sat Sep 29, 2018 11:37 pm
Rug,
How much does that setup weigh? Am thinking of building something similar.
SY

According to my digital scale it's 5 lb. 9 oz. without magazine but in my hands it feels lighter than that.

Arkhangel5
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2018 4:06 pm

Post by Arkhangel5 » Mon Oct 01, 2018 1:45 pm

Thanks for the answer Rug.

SY

TheKernel
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2018 10:03 pm
Location: Orlando, FL

Post by TheKernel » Tue Oct 16, 2018 11:00 pm

Image

User avatar
lakelandman
Posts: 402
Joined: Sun Aug 12, 2018 1:12 am
Location: Lakeland

Post by lakelandman » Wed Oct 31, 2018 5:34 pm

Image
Last edited by lakelandman on Mon Jan 21, 2019 5:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Post Reply