Due to spammers, the registration have been temporarily disabled. I will reopen them as soon as possible. In the meantime, if you want to create an account, please contact me.

Official Rimfire Picture Thread

Everything regarding .22 pistols, revolvers and rifles.
User avatar
glockeyed
Posts: 56
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2018 10:35 am
Location: jax/yulee

Official Rimfire Picture Thread

Post by glockeyed » Mon Sep 17, 2018 3:38 pm

Image
.................. :shock: ...................

User avatar
Wasabi
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Aug 12, 2018 11:45 am
Location: Land o Lutz

Post by Wasabi » Wed Sep 19, 2018 6:25 pm

Nice!

JBubba57
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Aug 04, 2018 11:09 pm
Location: Central FL

Post by JBubba57 » Wed Sep 26, 2018 11:32 pm

Holy Cow!
What is that huge scope you have on the rifle!?
Member since early Obama regime
HK, Ruger, Browning fan

User avatar
glockeyed
Posts: 56
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2018 10:35 am
Location: jax/yulee

Post by glockeyed » Thu Sep 27, 2018 10:10 am

JBubba57 wrote:
Wed Sep 26, 2018 11:32 pm
Holy Cow!
What is that huge scope you have on the rifle!?
Mueller scope and Burris FastFire Red Dot
.................. :shock: ...................

RobsTV
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2018 3:29 pm
Location: New Port Richey

Post by RobsTV » Fri Oct 26, 2018 12:35 pm

Couple pew pews:


Image

User avatar
shootin-blanks
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2018 5:43 pm
Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Post by shootin-blanks » Mon Jan 28, 2019 7:51 am

Here are my two Marlin 39M's a '66 & '73
Image
Master Classifier shooter 8-)

User avatar
glockeyed
Posts: 56
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2018 10:35 am
Location: jax/yulee

Post by glockeyed » Sat Mar 09, 2019 12:28 pm

Image
.................. :shock: ...................

User avatar
glockeyed
Posts: 56
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2018 10:35 am
Location: jax/yulee

Post by glockeyed » Sat Mar 09, 2019 12:29 pm

Image
.................. :shock: ...................

handlebar
Posts: 48
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2018 4:19 pm
Location: Boca Raton

Post by handlebar » Mon May 06, 2019 7:02 pm

My Ruger 10/22 with 16.5" threaded barrel, 3x9x50 scope and Magpul stock and my Ruger MkII with Volquartsen LLV-6 barrel and my S&W Model 41,

https://imgur.com/1n6AGYx

https://imgur.com/qztYRMe

https://imgur.com/ssqvkzc

User avatar
glockeyed
Posts: 56
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2018 10:35 am
Location: jax/yulee

Post by glockeyed » Tue May 07, 2019 11:30 am

handlebar wrote:
Mon May 06, 2019 7:02 pm
My Ruger 10/22 with 16.5" threaded barrel, 3x9x50 scope and Magpul stock and my Ruger MkII with Volquartsen LLV-6 barrel and my S&W Model 41,

https://imgur.com/1n6AGYx

https://imgur.com/qztYRMe

https://imgur.com/ssqvkzc
nice!!
.................. :shock: ...................

Post Reply