Due to spammers, the registration have been temporarily disabled. I will reopen them as soon as possible. In the meantime, if you want to create an account, please contact me.

Official Semi Auto Picture Thread

Pistols of all descriptions.
User avatar
photohause
Posts: 562
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2018 5:11 pm

Re: Official Semi Auto Picture Thread

Post by photohause » Thu Sep 27, 2018 4:09 pm

Image
If you drink, don't drive. Don't even putt.The trouble with jogging is that the ice falls out of your glass.

User avatar
jwperry
Posts: 147
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2018 11:51 am
Location: Auburndale

Post by jwperry » Fri Sep 28, 2018 1:07 pm

gforester wrote:
Wed Sep 26, 2018 1:24 pm
Sweet! Now don't go trading it for any damn Glock's either.
I don't intend to!

User avatar
glockeyed
Posts: 56
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2018 10:35 am
Location: jax/yulee

Post by glockeyed » Fri Sep 28, 2018 5:07 pm

Image

Image
.................. :shock: ...................

User avatar
glockeyed
Posts: 56
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2018 10:35 am
Location: jax/yulee

Post by glockeyed » Fri Sep 28, 2018 5:09 pm

Image

Image
.................. :shock: ...................

User avatar
shootin-blanks
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2018 5:43 pm
Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Post by shootin-blanks » Sun Sep 30, 2018 11:03 am

Travis Gregory built Talon, latest acquisition.
Image
Master Classifier shooter 8-)

User avatar
glockeyed
Posts: 56
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2018 10:35 am
Location: jax/yulee

Post by glockeyed » Wed Oct 24, 2018 9:19 am

Image
.................. :shock: ...................

User avatar
glockeyed
Posts: 56
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2018 10:35 am
Location: jax/yulee

Post by glockeyed » Sun Nov 11, 2018 10:45 am

Image
.................. :shock: ...................

User avatar
osprey21
Posts: 71
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2018 5:30 pm
Location: Manatee County

Post by osprey21 » Fri Nov 16, 2018 6:19 am

Image
I am not frozen by political correctness. Beware.

User avatar
lakelandman
Posts: 402
Joined: Sun Aug 12, 2018 1:12 am
Location: Lakeland

Post by lakelandman » Sun Dec 02, 2018 3:33 am

Image

Greg
Posts: 275
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2018 2:19 pm
Location: Clermont

Post by Greg » Sun Dec 02, 2018 11:32 am

osprey21 wrote:
Fri Nov 16, 2018 6:19 am
Image
Looks like the pistol from death wish 3
1st Battalion/5th Marines

NRA Benefactor Lifetime Member

FSN Member Since 2009

Post Reply